Emmarentia Residents Association info@era.org.za (000) 111-1111

ERA Exco

Committee Members:

Chairperson Geraldine Connell
Vice chair Cassim Boorany
Secretary Annette Meklis
Treasurer Brian Askew
Communication Claire Hoffman
Green spaces and events Anne Askew
Infrastructure Iqbal Bam and Khalid Maal
Newsletter Jenny Grice
Security Geraldine Connell
Town planning, building plans, heritage Gemey Abrahams